Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Allergy Information

We understand the importance of knowing the presence of certain ingredients in food products. If you have a food allergy and are unsure if one of our mixes is safe for you to consume, please contact us prior to making your purchase. 

Common Allergens:

msg.png MSG - None of our mixes contain added manufactured MSG, but some do contain tomatoes or cheeses which are a food item where MSG occurs naturally.

dairy.png Dairy - Many of our mixes do contain dairy. Please refer to the ingredients listed under each mixes description. Click Here to see a list of our Dairy Free mixes. 

nuts.png Nuts - A few of our mixes do contain nuts or nut powder. Please refer to the ingredients listed under each mixes description. 

gluten.png Gluten - Most of our mixes are gluten free. It is noted under each mixes description if it is gluten free. You can find a list of all our gluten free mixes here

shellfish.png Shellfish - A couple of our mixes do contain shellfish. Please refer to the ingredients listed under each mixes description.

Please Note: Many of our ingredients come from facilities that also process products containing peanuts, tree nuts, soybeans, milk, eggs, fish, shellfish and wheat ingredients. 

The list above is inconclusive. If you have a food allergy not listed, it is always best to contact us directly prior to purchasing. 
Persons with severe food allergies should refrain from eating our mixes. 

All allergen content listed is based upon the dry mix and does not include any added components, i.e. sour cream, mayo, etc.